Contact Us

Any enquiries about our show or how you can become involved?

For performance-related and stagecraft-related enquiries (cast, dance, barn/tech, etc.) email the Directors at:

Your Directors for 2016 are:

  • Jeremy U
  • Tanya Ruan
  • Twoey Jones

For logistics-related (wellbeing, FOH, sponsorship opportunities, etc.) email the Producers at:

Your Producers for 2016 are:

  • Debby Xu
  • Dinusha Wijesuriya
  • Lorraine Hong

We look forward to hearing from you!